Hot Chips 25 Organizing Committee

Jan-Willem Van De Waerdt, Cypress Semiconductor Conference Chair

Conference Vice Chair Krste Asanovic, UC Berkelev

Advertising Don Draper, Oracle Web / IT

Kevin Broch

Alice Erickson, Alice Erickson Consulting

Location Services John Sell, Microsoft

Allen Baum

Finance Lilv Jow. HP Production Lance Hammond

> Keith Diefendorft Mike Albaugh

Randall Neff **Publications**

Registration Charles Neuhauser, Neuhauser Associates, Inc.

Larry Lewis

Sponsorship Amr Zaky, Broadcom Volunteers Gary Brown, Tensilica, Inc. Press Ralph Wittig, Xilinx

Hot Chips 25 Program Committee

Don Newell, Qualcomm Co-Chairs

Mike Flynn, Maxeler Technologies Alan Smith, UC Berkeley Committeee

Pradeep Dubey, Intel Bill Daly, NVIDEA

Subhasish Mitra, Stanford

Israel Koren, U of Massachusetts

Thomas McWilliams, Bay Storage Technology

Forest Baskett, NEA Rumi Zahir, Intel Ralph Wittig, Xilinx Samuel Naffzinger, AMD

Fred Weber

Behnam Robatmili, Qualcomm Patrick Hung, CPO Technologies Oliver Pell, Maxeler Technologies

Mitsuo Saito, Toshiba

Hot Chips 25 Steering Committee

Steering Committee Alan Jay Smith, UC Berkeley

> Allen Baum Keith Diefendorff

Don Draper (TCMM Chair), Oracle

Pradeep Dubey, Intel John Mashev. Techviser John Sell, Microsoft

Lily Jow, HP

Also thanks to our Volunteers!

Copyright © 2013 HOTCHIPS. All rights reserved. All trademarks property of their respective owners.



August 25 - 27, 2013 Memorial Auditorium, Stanford University, CA

A Symposium on High Performance Chips Sponsored by the IEEE Technical Committe on Microprocessors and Microcomputers in Cooperation with ACM SIGARCH



Hot Chips 25 Thanks this year's Sponsors:

Platinum





Gold







Silver









Other





Technical Affliations









Copyright © 2013 HOTCHIPS. All rights reserved. All trademarks property of their respective owners.



August 25 - 27, 2013
Memorial Auditorium, Stanford University, CA

A Symposium on High Performance Ch



