

HotChips is made possible this year by the hard work and dedication of the following people:

Organizing Committee (OC):

Conference Chair, Pradeep Dubey, Intel Corporation

Conference Vice Chair, Yusuf Abdulghani, Apple Computer Inc.

Registration, Ravi Rajamani, Sun Microsystems

Sponsorship, Amr Zaky, Qualcomm

Local Arrangements: Food, Robert Lashley, Sun Microsystems

Local Arrangements: Facilities, Aaron Barker, Sun Microsystems

Advertising, Allen Baum, Intel

Webmaster, Galina Moskovkina, HP

Finance, Lily Jow, HP

Volunteer Coordinator, Randall Neff

Publications, Gordon Garb, GHI

Publicity, Donna Wilson, Donna Wilson & Associates

Gail Sachs, Telairity

Program Committee (PC):

PC Co-Chair, Alan Jay Smith, PhD, University of California at Berkeley

PC Co-Chair, John Sell, Microsoft Corporation

Forest Baskett, New Enterprise Associates

Howard Sachs, Telairity Semiconductor

Christos Kozyrakis, Stanford University

Pradeep Dubey, Intel

Rakesh Patel, Altera

John Nickolls, Nvidia

Mark Tremblay, Sun Microsystems

John Wawrzynek, University of California at Berkeley

Mitsuo Saito, Toshiba

Keith Dieffendorff, Apple

Teresa Meng, Stanford University

Tom Peterson, Nvidia

Chuck Moore, AMD

Kimming So, Broadcom

Steering Committee:

Alan Jay Smith, University of California at Berkeley

Allen Baum, Intel

Lily Jow, HP

John Mashey, Techviser

Howard Sachs, Telairity Semiconductor

Donald Alpert, Camelback Computer Architecture

Also thanks to our team of HotChips Volunteers!

Thanks for publications help to Pam, Adrian, and Mario of the Palo Alto Fedex Kinko's.